You are here

The Credit Hire Organisation Executive Committee is the major decision making body for the CHO.

Meeting several times a year, members of the committee are senior executives from the credit hire sector, and act as The Credit Hire Organisation's point of reference for governance, management and administration of the trade association. Members join the committee by invitation. The chair of the Executive Committee is Kirsty McKno.

Full Members Representative
Accident Exchange Craig Budsworth
Active Auto Solutions Ltd Simon Andrew
Auxillis Limited Alan Gilbert
Chief Vehicle Rentals Ltd Alex Taylor
Crash Services Ltd Jonathan McKeown
EDAM Steve Turner
Enterprise Rent a Car Chris Ashworth
Hertz Accident Support Ltd Mike Prest
Kindertons Ltd Shaun Ellison
Magna Accident Jodi Daubney
Motor Claims Network Ltd Mark Payne
MSL Vehicle Rental Nick Garner
Associate members Representative
Compliancy Services UK Ltd Iain Stephen
Stephensons Solicitors LLP Barry Sutton
Verius Risk Solutions James Bilham
Credit Hire Organisation Representative
The Chair Kirsty McKno
Head of Marketing and Business Development Ian Budsworth
Head of External Affairs and PR Ben Welsh
Head of Finance and Admin Emma Reid